Board of Directors

The 2021 East Rockingham Recreation Association Board of Directors include:

    • Ashley Gordon-Becker, President
    • Ed Lawrence, Treasurer 
    • Fred Laspina, Vice President 
    • Jared Troutman
    • Jonathan Huffman
    • Karen Beyeler
    • Kimberly Ferguson
    • Lyndsay Keck, Membership Chair, Secretary
    • Marta Bechtel
    • Sarah Kosalka
    • Theresa Smith, Swim Lessons 
    • Tim Ruebke 

Click below to view the East Rockingham Recreation Association Documents:

Operations Manual

Rules & Regulations

Board Directors Code of Ethics


Email:  ERRA Board of Directors
Email:  ERRA Membership 
Email: ERRA Swim Lessons

East Rockingham Recreation Association  •  1250 Barracuda Drive, Rockingham, VA 22801  •  540-434-6030

Select images by Be Thou My Vision Photography

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software