The East Rockingham Recreation Association Board election will decide five open seats on the twelve-member Board of Directors. 

Get to know the 2020 candidates hoping to serve our community by clicking on the images below to read their bios. 

Voting will begin on September 21st at 9 am and end at 12 pm noon, September 27th, 2020.  An email will be sent to members with the link for voting on the 21st, or you can vote at the pool when the manager is on duty.  We will be using our website's (Wild Apricot) polling option for voting to ensure member families only vote one time (for up to 5 candidates).  The pool manager will then cross reference that in person ballots don't also have an electronic ballot cast.

Click here to vote (you must login in order to vote).  If you have questions about voting, please email

Marta Bechtel

Karen Beyeler

Paul Hansohn

Lyndsay Keck

Paul King

Sarah Kosalka

Jennifer Taylor

Jared Troutman

Paige Vass

East Rockingham Recreation Association  •  1250 Barracuda Drive, Rockingham, VA 22801  •  540-434-6030

Mailing address: P.O. Box 63, Penn Laird, VA 22846

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software